Contact Information

Phone: 251-478-1799
Fax: 251-478-1209

Company Structure

Luci Whitworth x 104
luci@gcspecialties.com
President

Steve Whitworth x 101
steve@gcspecialties.com
Vice President/ Sales Manager

Sharon Campbell x 105
sharon@gcspecialties.com
Accountant/CPA

Janet Barfoot x 100
janet@gcspecialties.com
Operations & Human Resources Manager

Sales Team

Casey Rolin x 106
casey@gcspecialties.com

Philip Parker x 103
philip@gcspecialties.com

Alex Fleming x 102
alex@gcspecialties.com

Location


View Larger Map

Contact Us